Horsham PA Library
My Accountonline catalog
Adult Programs
Below is a list of links to ongoing programs for Adults at the Horsham Township Library.

If you have any questions, feel free to check each program page for specific contact information or contact Reference Librarian Bryan Sotnyk by calling 215-443-2609 ext. 208 or by emailing bsotnyk@mclinc.org.

Ongoing Programs

Adult Coloring Group
Thursday's from 10:30-noon

Ask the Library Geek
Friday's from 1-3pm (unless otherwise noted below)

January

Grub Club
Tuesday, January 9 & 23 from 7-8pm
Theme: Latin

Lib-Geek Tech Forum: New Device Day
Friday, January 12 from 1-3pm

Nonfiction Readers Club
Word by Word by Kory Stamper
Tuesday, January 16 from 7-8pm OR Wednesday, January 17 from 11am-noon

Midday Movie Madness- Victoria & Abdul
Wednesday, January 17  @ 1pm

Beginner Yoga Class
Presented by Nourishing Storm Studio & Caf
é
Thursday, January 18 from 1-3pm

Book Discussion Group
The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane by Lisa See
Tuesday, January 30 @ 6:45pm

February

Family Craft Night
Tuesday, February 6 from 6:30-8pm

Lib-Geek Tech Forum: Microsoft Office Workshop
Friday, February 9 from 1-3pm

Nonfiction Readers Club
Born a Crime by Trevor Noah
Tuesday, February 20 from 7-8pm OR Wednesday, February 21 from 11am-noon

Midday Movie Madness- Marshall
Wednesday, February 21 @ 1pm


Book Discussion Group
A Piece of the World by Christina Baker Kline
Tuesday, February 27 @ 6:45pm

March

Grub Club
Tuesday, March 6 & 13 from 7-8pm
Theme: Asian

Lib-Geek Tech Forum: Library at Home- Libby & eBooks
Friday, March 9 from 1-3pm

Author Visit: Lauralee Bliss
Presented by the Friends of the Horsham Township Library
Saturday, March 10 @ 2pm; FREE


Nonfiction Readers Club
I Am Scout by Charles Shields
Tuesday, March 20 from 7-8pm OR Wednesday, March 21 from 11am-noon

Midday Movie Madness- Marshall
Wednesday, February 21 @ 1pm


Book Discussion Group
Little Girl by Martha Hall Kelly
Tuesday, March 27 @ 6:45pm
 
 
 
 
Horsham Township Library | 435 Babylon Road Horsham, PA 19044-1224  |  Phone: (215) 443-2609  |  Fax: (215) 443-2697
Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Terms of use   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
0