Horsham PA Library
My Accountonline catalog
Hours and Holidays
Weekly Schedule
Monday: 12:30 PM to 9 PM If you need to return items you checked out after the library has closed, an after-hours return box is available for your convenience. The box is located at the back of the library. 

Items placed in this box are collected twice a day on any day the library is open, usually between 9 and 10 AM and again in the late afternoon. All items from the after-hours return box are completely checked in on the day they are collected. Please call the library at (215) 443-2609 if, after checking your account on-line, you continue to see items checked out to you more than 48 hours after you returned them provided it is not a holiday weekend.
Tuesday: 10 AM to 9 PM
Wednesday: 10 AM to 9 PM
Thursday: 10 AM to 9 PM
Friday: 10 AM to 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday: Closed
 
The library will be closed on the following holiday's in 2017
New Year's Day:  observed Monday, January 2, 2017
Memorial Day:  
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day:  
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day:  
Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day:  
Thursday, November 23, 2017
The library will open on Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve:  
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Day:  
Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Eve:  
Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year's Day:  
Monday, January 1, 2018

       
       
       
       
      Horsham Township Library | 435 Babylon Road Horsham, PA 19044-1224  |  Phone: (215) 443-2609  |  Fax: (215) 443-2697
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Terms of use   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
      0